HomeOur Goals & BenefitsOfficers & CommitteesEventsMembership QualificationsMembership Application/DuesCertification/EducationThe National Association of Legal AssistantsVirginia Alliance of Paralegal AssociationsJob BankContact UsMembers Only

2020-2021  Elected Officers


Second Vice-President: Diana Lally, ACP

Treasurer:                  Denise Conrad, CP, VARP

Secretary:                              Bridget Medina, CP

NALA Liaison:                      Denise Conrad, CP, VARP

VAPA Liaison:                       Denise Conrad, CP, VARP

Directors: Dollie Hicock, ACP

Jaye Koch, ACP, VARP